Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
STRATUM
Find A Lawyer Directory

TCL > July 2014 Issue > Coordinating Editors for Substantive Law Articles

July 2014       Vol. 43, No. 7       Page  56
Articles

Coordinating Editors for Substantive Law Articles

Contact a Coordinating Editor below about writing an article in your area of interest. Contact Tracy Rackauskas if you’re interested in writing an article in an area not listed here or with questions: tracyr@cobar.org or (303) 824-5326.


Alternative Dispute Resolution
Marshall Snider
msniderarb@comcast.net

Animal Law
Katherine A. Burke
(970) 385-7409

kburke@coloradoanimallaw.com

Business Law
David P. Steigerwald
(719) 475-0097

dpsteig@sparkswillson.com

Curt Todd (Bankruptcy Law)
(303) 955-1184
ctodd@templelaw.comcastbiz.net

The Civil Litigator
Timothy Reynolds
(303) 417-8510

timothy.reynolds@bryancave.com

Construction Law
Jim Bain
(303) 290-6600

jamesbain@bbhlegal.com

Criminal Law
Morris Hoffman
Second Judicial District Court

c/o tracyr@cobar.org

Elder Law
Jennifer S. Gormley
(303) 783-9600

elderlawco@aol.com

Rick Mishkin
(303) 256-6555
rick@mishkinlawfirm.com

Evidence
Lawrence Zavadil
(303) 389-4644

lawrence.zavadil@huschblackwell.com

Family Law
Patricia A. Cooper
(303) 329-8300

trish@harhai.com

Meredith Patrick Cord
(719) 452-5343
meredith.patrickcord@judicial.state.co.us

Government Counsel
David D. Smith
(970) 947-1936

dsmith@garfieldhecht.com

Health Law
Jennifer Forsyth
(303) 534-5156

jforsyth@gordonrees.com

Casey Frank
(303) 202-1001
letters@caseyfrank.com

Immigration Law
David Harston
(303) 736-6650

david.harston@EAHimmigration.com

David Kolko
(303) 371-1822
dk@kolkoassociates.com

Intellectual Property Law
K Kalan
(720) 480-1500 or (571) 272-8516
kmkalan@yahoo
.com

William F. Vobach
(720) 204-5673
bvobach@holzeriplaw.com

Juvenile Law
Sheri Danz
(303) 860-1517, ext. 102

sheridanz@coloradochildrep.org

Pax Moultrie
(303) 636-1100
pmoultrie@arapahoegov.com

Labor and Employment Law
John M. Husband
(303) 295-8228

jhusband@hollandhart.com

Natural Resource and Environmental Law
Joel Benson (Natural Resources and Energy Law)
(303) 892-9400

joel.benson@dgslaw.com

Melanie J. Granberg (Environmental Law)
(303) 572-0050
mgranberg@gcgllc.com

Kevin Kinnear (Water Law)
(303) 443-6800
kkinnear@pbblaw.com

Professional Conduct and Legal Ethics
Stephen G. Masciocchi
(303) 295-8000

smasciocchi@hollandhart.com

Real Estate Law
Joseph E. Lubinski
(303) 299-7359

lubinskij@ballardspahr.com

Tax Law
Adam Cohen
(303) 295-8000

acohen@hollandhart.com

Steven Weiser
(303) 333-9810
sweiser@fostergraham.com

Tort and Insurance Law
Will Godsman
(303) 455-6900

willgodsman@gmail.com

Trust and Estate Law
David W. Kirch
(303) 671-7726

dkirch@dwkpc.net

Constance D. Smith
(303) 894-4474
csmith@fwlaw.com

Workers’ Compensation Law
Thomas L. Kanan
(303) 293-3100
tom.kanan@ritsema-lyon.com

© 2014 The Colorado Lawyer and Colorado Bar Association. All Rights Reserved. Material from The Colorado Lawyer provided via this World Wide Web server is protected by the copyright laws of the United States and may not be reproduced in any way or medium without permission. This material also is subject to the disclaimers at http://www.cobar.org/tcl/disclaimer.cfm?year=2014.


Back