Denver Bar Association Member Benefits Governance DBA Committees For the Public For the Media Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Legal Resource Directory DBA Calendar Staff The Docket DBA Home

2015-2016 Local Bar Visits with Loren Brown

 

Bar Association Date Time City Venue
Northwest CO Bar Weds, July 8th lunch Steamboat Springs County Commissioner's Hearing Room, 522 Lincoln Ave, Steamboat Springs
9th JD Bar Weds, 7/8/15 4:00 PM Glenwood Springs
Rivers Restaurant, 2525 S. Grand Avenue, Glenwood Springs
Pitkin County Bar Thur, 7/9/15 12:00PM Aspen Little Nell, 675 East Durant Ave, Aspen
Southwest CO Bar Weds, 7/22/15 lunch Durango Strater Hotel, 699 Main Avenue, Durango
Four Corners Bar Weds, 7/22/15 dinner Cortez First National Bank, 2258 E Main St, Cortez
7th JD Bar Thurs, 7/23/15 lunch Montrose Montrose County Sheriff's Office, 1200 North Grand Ave, Montrose
Delta County Bar Thurs, 7/23/15 dinner Delta Daveto's Italian Restaurant, 320 Main Street, Delta
16th JD Bar Weds, 9/23/15 dinner La Junta Jodi’s Grill, Town Square Mall, 208 Santa Fe Ave, La Junta
Southeast CO Bar Weds, 9/23/15 dinner La Junta Jodi’s Grill, Town Square Mall, 208 Santa Fe Ave, La Junta
San Luis Valley Bar Thurs, 9/24/15 dinner Monte Vista/Alamosa TBD
Fremont Custer Bar Fri, 9/25/15 lunch Canon City TBD
Heart of the Rockies Bar Fri, 9/25/15 dinner Salida TBD
Adams/Broomfield Bar Weds, 9/30/15 6:00 PM Broomfield Ranch Country Club, 11887 Tejon St, Westminster
Mesa County Bar Thurs, 10/8/15 lunch Grand Junction TBD
Pueblo County Bar Tues, 10/13/15 lunch Pueblo TBD
Southern Colorado Bar Weds, 10/14/15 Lunch Trinidad TBD
Douglas/Elbert Bar Weds, 10/14/15 6:00 PM Lone Tree/Castle Rock TBD
First JD Bar Weds, 10/28/15 12:00 PM Golden Jeffco Administration Building, Lookout Mountain Room, 100 Jefferson County Parkway, Golden
Arapahoe County Bar Thurs, 10/29/15 dinner Greenwood Village TBD
Continental Divide Bar Thurs, 11/5/15 5:30 PM Vail/Edwards TBD
Weld County Bar Thurs, 11/12/15 lunch Greeley TBD
13th JD Bar Thurs, 11/12/15 dinner Ft. Morgan TBD
Aurora Bar Thurs, 11/19/15 dinner Aurora TBD
Boulder County Bar Thurs, 1/14/16 lunch Boulder TBD
Larimer County Bar Fri, 3/4/16

TBD

Ft. Collins

TBD

El Paso County Bar TBD 11:30 am Colorado Springs TBD