Denver Bar Association
April 2008
© 2008 The Docket and Denver Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.
All material from The Docket provided via this World Wide Web server is copyrighted by the Denver Bar Association. Before accessing any specific article, click here for disclaimer information.

On the Bar Tab


2008–09 Officer Nominees

John T. Baker — President-Elect

Thomas L. Kanan Jr. — First Vice-President

David R. Ball — Second Vice-President

Nancy L. Cohen, Annie T. Kao, Valerie A. Garcia — Trustees

Terrance D. Carroll; John A. Eckstein; Kandace C. Gerdes; Daniel R. McCune; Alfred C. Harrell Jr.; Zach C. Miller; Melissa A. Ogburn; Neeti Pawar; Jason R. Prussman; Meshach Rhoades; Marla J. Williams — Board of Governors

Member Benefits DBA Governance Committees Public Interest The Docket Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Division Legal Resource Directory DBA Staff The Docket