Denver Bar Association
July 2004
© 2004 The Docket and Denver Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.
All material from The Docket provided via this World Wide Web server is copyrighted by the Denver Bar Association. Before accessing any specific article, click here for disclaimer information.

Picture This: DBA Happenings

Barristers Benefit Ball

Jessica Lee, Joe Dischinger, Mary Jo Gross

Jan Dunn, Steve Long, Michelle Albertus,
Gregg Anderson & John Wahl

Marshall & Suzanne Snider

Jason Cuerdon

Dan Himelspach & Leslie Lawson

Mary & Don Hoagland

Megan & Tor Brynhildsen, Sue Kim & Michala Rackham

Hon. Robert Fullerton & Beverlee Henry


Hyla & Anthony Viorst, Hon. John Leopold
& Terry Leopold

Annual Party

Megan Brynhildsen, Hon. Herb Galchinsky, Stacy Carpenter

Dave, Chris and Paula Little

Joe Dischinger passes the gavel to incoming
president, Mary Jo Gross.

Megan Brynhildsen buys a book

Senior Spring Banquet

(Back Row): Jack Pfeiffer, Carl Eiberger, Bruce Evans, Will Carpenter, Ted Borrillo, Bill Odell, Peter Merlin
(Front Row): Leonard Mues, Joe Lincoln, Bill Schenkein, Tom Kerwin, Dolores Kopel, Joe Montano, Jay Lutz
Dolores Kopel, who graduated first in her class in 1954, is congratulated by Chuck Turner.

(Left):Ted Borrillo receives his award.

(Right):Joe Montano smiles for the camera.

Member Benefits DBA Governance Committees Public Interest The Docket Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Division Legal Resource Directory DBA Staff The Docket