Denver Bar Association
June 2002
© 2002 The Docket and Denver Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.
All material from The Docket provided via this World Wide Web server is copyrighted by the Denver Bar Association. Before accessing any specific article, click here for disclaimer information.

Picture This: DBA Happenings



Baker & Hostetler; Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll; Berenbaum, Weinshienk & Eason; Bloom, Murr & Accomazzo; Brega & Winters; Brownstein Hyatt & Farber; Colorado Bar Association CLE (CLECI); Cooley Godward; Davis & Ceriani; Davis, Graham & Stubbs; Dorsey & Whitney, Dufford & Brown; D uke Energy Field Services; Faegre & Benson; Fogel; Keating, Wagner, Polidori, Shafner, Struthers and Heron; Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher; Gorsuch Kirgis; Hoffman Reilly Pozner & Williamson; Hogan & Hartson; Holland & Hart; Holme Roberts & Owen; The Hustead Law Firm; Ireland, Stapleton, Pryor & Pascoe; Jacobs, Chase, Frick, Kleinkopf & Kelley; Jaudon & Avery, LLP; Judicial Arbiter Group, Inc.; Kelly/Haglund/Garnsey & Kahn; Kennedy & Christopher; Krendl Krendl Sachnoff & Way; Littler Mendelson; Lowe, Fell & Skogg; McConnell, Siderius, Fleischner, Houghtaling & Craigmile; McKenna & Cuneo; Merchant & Gould; Max Minnig, Jr. & Associates; Carl J. Minnig Foundation; Montgomery, Kolodny, Amatuzio & Dusbabek; Montgomery, Little & McGrew; Morrison & Foerster; Netzorg, McKeever Koclanes & Bernhardt; Otten, Johnson, Robinson, Neff & Ragonetti; Patton Boggs; Pendleton, Friedberg, Wilson & Hennessey; Perkins Coie; Quade, Fontana & Bonin; Ritsema & Lyon; Rossi Cox Kiker & Inderwish; Rothgerber Johnson & Lyons; Salmon, Lampert & Clor; Shughart Thomson & Kilroy; Silver & DeBoskey; Snell & Wilmer; Stern & Elkind; Tiemeier & Hensen; Wheeler, Trigg & Kennedy;


Peter & Suzanne Griffiths, John & Marcia Holt, Jack & Suzanne Kintzele, Charles Miller & Ingrid Luszko, Collie & Vicki Norman, Neil Quigley, David Sipiora, and Bill Walters & Christy Cutler,

CONTRIBUTORS Andrew S. Armatas, Doris E. Burd, Willis V. Carpenter, Raymond N. Satter, JoAnn L. Vogt.

SPECIAL THANKS: A Custom Look, Design Works, The Esquire Group, Donna Luca, Linda R. Patille, LP Designs, Sarah Wagner

RAFFLE CONTRIBUTORS: 1515 Market; Broker Restaurants; Buckhorn Exchange; Colorado Rapids; Cool River Café; Davis, Graham & Stubbs; Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse; Fresh Fish Company; Gallagher's Steak House; Il Fornaio; Jax Fish House; John Atencio Designer/Fine Jewelry; La Fondue; Loews Georgio Hotel; Maggiano's Little Italy; Montgomery, Little & McGrew; Morton's of Chicago; Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen; Radex, Spivack Vision Center;, Springman Braden Wilson & Pontius; Trinity Grille; University of Denver College of Law; and Vail Resorts, Inc.

U.S. District Court Judge Lewis Babcock and
Judy Babcock, David and Peggy Furgason,
Brenda and John Cook, and Chris and Christy
Co-Chairs of the Ball:Laura Embleton (left) and Liz Starrs.
Joe and Marilyn Webb, Theresa Mehringer, and Paul Cadorette.
Left: Chris Little presents Morgan Costello and Jessica Toll with an award for service to Metro Volunteer Lawyers. DBA President Bill Walters and his wife, Christy Cutler. Tom Hammond and Virginia Grady.
Barbara Quade and Chris Peterson wear their patriotic best. MVL honorees are Susan Smith Fisher, Eric Liebman,
Randall Arp, and Jessica Toll and
Megan Costello for Faegre and Benson.
Not pictured: Patricia Fredrick.
The place to be was on the dance floor. Ball Goers sign a postcard for America.

Member Benefits DBA Governance Committees Public Interest The Docket Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Division Legal Resource Directory DBA Staff The Docket