Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Legal Directory
  DBA Annual Awards Ceremony and Reception

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart
does not contain this event
This event took place on June 26, 2014 at 5:30 PM and has already passed.
Those recognized at this annual celebration will be Judge Richard L. Gabriel for the Award of Merit, Ilene Lin Bloom for Volunteer Lawyer of the Year, Margrit Parker for Young Lawyer of the Year, and Judge Dennis A. Graham for Judicial Excellence. Everyone is invited to celebrate with this year's honorees at the DBA Annual Awards Ceremony and Reception on Thursday, June 26 from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. at the Ralph L. Carr Colorado Judicial Center.
RSVP to or 303-860-1115, ext. 727.