Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Legal Directory
  DBA Annual Awards Party

Online registration is not available for this course right now. For more information or to register for this program, please call
303-860-1115 (toll free 800-332-6736)

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart
does not contain this event
This event took place on June 6, 2013 at 6:00 PM and has already passed.
The DBA Awards Committee is pleased to announce the winners of its annual awards: Charley Garcia will receive the Award of Merit; Karen Spaulding will receive the Volunteer of the Year Award; Justice Alex Martinez will receive the Judicial Excellence Award; and Jaclyn Casey will receive the Young Lawyer of the Year Award. The awards ceremony will be held Thursday, June 6, at the Ralph Carr Judicial Center from 6 to 7:30 p.m. RSVP to or  303-860-1115 , ext. 727.