The Denver Bar Association
The Denver Bar Association

View the Legal Community Calendar

Events for Denver Bar Association for October 21, 2014 through January 21, 2015

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Small Claims Clinic
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

CAN Monthly Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Family Law Legal Clinic
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Legal Night at Mi Casa
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Client Intake Basics
DBA YLD Coffee Talk Program
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Interprofessional Committee
Monthly Meeting
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Practice Area Preview: Civil Litigation
DBA YLD and CBA Litigation Section Networking Event
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Clarence Darrow Performance
Play Starring Hon. Sanford Brook
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Location: Golden, CO

Friday, October 31, 2014
How to Be a Modern Day Clarence Darrow in the Courtroom without the Ethical Pitfalls
CLE Program
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Denver Access to Justice Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Nov 4, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Docket Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Nov 5, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Lawyers and Schools Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Nov 6, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Court Orientation
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Union Station Networking Event
15 By 15 Task Force
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, November 17, 2014
Ethical Co-Working
STRATUM Panel Discussion with the CBA Ethics Committee
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Trust Accounts
DBA YLD Coffee Talk
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Joint Judicial Task Force
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Date: Dec 2, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Strikes for Tykes
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Date: Dec 6, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Seniors Holiday Lunch
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Location: Denver, CO